Mariah Carey Reveals ‘Rarities’ Tracklist

Mariah Carey has announced the tracklist for her upcoming album, The Rarities.

The 15-track album, which includes some of Carey’s biggest hits and unreleased demos, is due on October 2.

The two-disc compilation album also features a 17-track bonus disc Live at the Tokyo Dome, recorded in 1996.

The Rarities Tracklist:

1. “Here We Go Around Again” (1990)2. “Can You Hear Me” (1991)3. “Do You Think of Me?” (1993)4. “Everything Fades Away” (1993)5. “All I Live For” (1993)6. “One Night” (1995)7. “Slipping Away” (1996)8. “Out Here on My Own” (2000)9. “Loverboy” (2001 – Firecracker Original Version)10. “I Pray” (2005)11. “Cool on You” (2007)12. “Mesmerized” (2012)13. “Lullaby of Birdland” (2014 – Live)14. “Save the Day” (2020 – with Lauryn Hill)15. “Close My Eyes” (2020 – Acoustic)

Live at the Tokyo Dome Tracklist:

1. “Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)”2. “Emotions”3. “Open Arms”4. “Forever”5. “I Don’t Wanna Cry”6. “Fantasy”7. “Always Be My Baby”8. “One Sweet Day”9. “Undernath the Stars”10. “Without You”11. “Make It Happen”12. “Just Be Good to Me”13. “Dreamlover”14. “Vision of Love”15. “Hero”16. “Anytime You Need a Friend”17. “All I Want for Christmas is You”