Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Studio Line

(on-air requests & contests)

256.428.1550

Business Line

256.536.1568

For event inquiries & station

involvement contact

Kiana Ray

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30am – 5pm

Location

1555 The Boardwalk, suite 1

Huntsville, Al 35816

In The Beat Studio

Victoria Johnson

9:00AM -12:00 PM

Kandi Knight

12:00PM-3:00PM

Kiana Ray

3:00PM -7:00PM

 

The Beat Staff

Kevin Daniels

General Manager

k.daniels@radiohuntsville.com

Rob Curran

Director of Sales

r.curran@radiohuntsville.com

Kim Lee

Business Manager

k.lee@radiohuntsville.com

Nick Emmons

Director of Engineering & IT

n.emmons@radiohuntsville.com

Kiana Ray

Assistant Promotions/Web Content

k.ray@radiohuntsville.com

Marsha Seymour

Promotions/Web Content

m.seymour@radiohuntsville.com

Leeann Foster

Production Director

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Stephanie Smith

Traffic Director

s.smith@radiohuntsville.com