Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Studio Line

(on-air requests & contests)

256.534.9900

Location

1555 The Boardwalk, Suite 1

Huntsville, AL 35816

Business Line

256.536.1568

For event inquiries & station

involvement contact:

Victoria Johnson

v.johnson@radiohuntsville.com

In The Star 99.1 Studio

Early Morning Crew with Kevin and Ms. Josie

Monday – Friday

5am -9am

j.lane@radiohuntsville.com

k.daniels@radiohuntsville.com

Middays with Leeann

Monday – Friday

10am – 2pm

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Afternoons with Victoria

Monday – Friday

2pm – 7pm

v.johnson@radiohuntsville.com

The Star 99.1 Staff

General Manager

Kevin Daniels

k.daniels@radiohuntsville.com

Director Of Sales

Rebecca Carroll

Rocket City Broadcasting

256-890-7114

Cell

985-696-6192

r.carroll@radiohuntsville.com

Reception

Kim Lee

k.lee@radiohuntsville.com

Director of Engineering & IT

Nick Emmons

n.emmons@radiohuntsville.com

Production Director

Leeann Foster

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Traffic Director

Stephanie Smith

s.smith@radiohuntsville.com